Staff Directory

Contact Our Team

Brent Allison- ballison@cgwpllc.com
Sara Bovaird – sbovaird@cgwpllc.com
Seth Carr- scarr@cgwpllc.com
Jeff Conklin – jconklin@cgwpllc.com
Jaime Cooper – jcooper@cgwpllc.com
Neil Gilpin – ngilpin@cgwpllc.com
Taylor Gilpin – tgilpin@cgwpllc.com
Lynn Janosek- ljanosek@cgwpllc.com
Erica Meyer- emeyer@cgwpllc.com
Denise Moody – dmoody@cgwpllc.com
Donna Nagel – dnagel@cgwpllc.com
Steven Peak- speak@cgwpllc.com
Melissa Stammer- mstammer@cgwpllc.com
Shaun Wertz – swertz@cgwpllc.com