Staff Directory

Contact Our Team

Brent Allison- ballison@cgwpllc.com
Seth Carr- scarr@cgwpllc.com
Jaime Cooper – jcooper@cgwpllc.com
Stacey Frieden – sfrieden@cgwpllc.com
Mike Gambill- mgambill@cgwpllc.com
Neil Gilpin – ngilpin@cgwpllc.com
Taylor Gilpin – tgilpin@cgwpllc.com
Lynn Janosek- ljanosek@cgwpllc.com
Katie Lickteig- klickteig@cgwpllc.com
Margie Mink- mmink@cgwpllc.com
Zach Mobley- zmobley@cgwpllc.com
Donna Nagel – dnagel@cgwpllc.com
Melissa Stammer- mstammer@cgwpllc.com
Shaun Wertz – swertz@cgwpllc.com
Jonathan Wish – jwish@cgwpllc.com
Rebekah Young- ryoung@cgwpllc.com